Helping Seniors at Medical Appointments

The way I first learn about some of my best stories is via word of mouth. Case in point: I recently asked one of my co-workers what he’d been up to. And he told me he’d been volunteering with a program that helps seniors have better medical appointments. That story here…

“Helping Seniors at Medical Appointments”

http://www.publicbroadcasting.net/michigan/news.newsmain/article/1/0/1603236/Michigan.News/Helping.Seniors.at.Medical.Appointments

Leave a Reply

